Click here for a list of upcoming workshops and events.

 

Capacity Building and Coaching Sessions

October 17 – 20, 2016

Twin Rivers Unified School District

McClellan Park, CA

 

Group Model Building Session

October 27-28, 2016

University of Texas San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

 

 

Capacity Building and Coaching Sessions

November 1-3, 2016

Milwaukee Public Schools

Milwaukee, WI

 

 

 

Webinar: Using Stock-Flow Maps to Deepen Understanding of Persuasive Techniques

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

2:00 PM PT, 3:00 PM MT, 5:00 PM ET

 

 

Systems Thinking Introductory Training

November 21-22, 2016

Milwaukee Public Schools

Milwaukee, WI

 

 

Webinar: Putting Habits of a Systems Thinker into Daily Practice

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

4:30 PM ET, 2:30 PM MT, 1:30 PT

 

 

Systems Thinking Level 1 and Coaching Sessions

December 12 – 13, 2016

Castro Valley Unified School District

Castro Valley, CA

 

 

Systems Thinking Level 2 and Coaching Sessions

December 14, 2016

Pleasanton Unified School District

Pleasanton, CA

 

 

Systems Thinking Level 1 and Coaching Sessions

January 31 – February 1, 2017

Castro Valley Unified School District

Castro Valley, CA

 

 

Systems Thinking Level 2 and Coaching Sessions

February 2, 2017

Pleasanton Unified School District

Pleasanton, CA

 

 

Capacity Building and Coaching Sessions

February 13 – 16, 2017

Twin Rivers Unified School District

McClellan Park, CA

 

Capacity Building and Coaching Sessions

March 6 – 9, 2017

Twin Rivers Unified School District

McClellan Park, CA

 

 

Systems Thinking Level 1 and Coaching Sessions

March 6 – 7, 2017

Castro Valley Unified School District

Castro Valley, CA

 

 

Systems Thinking Level 2 and Coaching Sessions

March 8, 2017

Pleasanton Unified School District

Pleasanton, CA

 

 

Systems Thinking Institute

Save the Date!

Systems Thinking Institute

March 29 – 31, 2017

Milwaukee, WI

Systems Thinking Level 1: Developing Capacity for Thinking, Learning and Leading

June 6 – 9, 2017

Tucson, AZ 85701

 

 

Systems Thinking Level 2: Embracing the Power of Visual Tools, Including Simulation Models

June 12 – 15, 2017

Tucson, AZ

 

Events Calendar   

 

Blue Events = Open Registration

Purple Events = Closed Registration

Light Violet Events = Webinars

 

BACKTOP